dbc6a3806c · updated rename_files to prefix the filename for better sorting · Updated 2026-07-13 18:22:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?